I don't think you can. Each user has their own account and settings, if you were to keep the BB connection open then surely all accounts would be accessible thus defeating the object of user accounts.
Hands-on: Acer Predator Triton 700 review
D&AD Awards 2017: see the best design, advertising, illustration, animation and VR of the past year
How to lose weight with an Apple Watch
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.