The latest programs that I have been installing have had a tick box during setup allowing installation for All Users when ticked or just the current user if unticked. Other than that I don't know of another way.
Hands-on: Acer Predator Triton 700 review
D&AD Awards 2017: see the best design, advertising, illustration, animation and VR of the past year
How to lose weight with an Apple Watch
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.