another Acronis question....

  Ikelos 11:11 14 Apr 06

hi, I have now loaded Acronis using the secure zone thingy, the laptop drive is only 40gb, if it ever came to it, can the partition that it created be deleted so it is back where it was before i started.I can not find the answer in the help files.

thank you

  Hertz Van Rentyl 11:54 14 Apr 06

Its in the help files. You use the Manage Acronis secure zone option. You need to tell the wizard where to allocate the released space and it will do it. This will delete your backups also.

  Ikelos 11:56 14 Apr 06

Thank you, going back in to look again..

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Apple Event as it happened | Apple October Event live blog: Apple unveils new MacBook Pro at…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Graeme Messer's exhibition aims to challenge fears and insecurities

New MacBook Pro release date, price and specs | New MacBook Pro 2016 announced: Now with Touch Bar…