All Users folder in XP

  tmac 16:38 27 Nov 03
Locked

I don't need an all users section being the only user. It is very tedious when you have to browse through the all users path to get to your own folder. Can I get rid of "all users" ?

  Jester2K II 16:42 27 Nov 03

Why do you have to go through it? Surely your own section is separate from All Users.

Also this folder will contain information relevant to your account.

Further to that software will add entries there to so delete it and it'll probably come back.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Method Studios' title sequence for BBC series Taboo is truly unsettling

Best Pages for iOS tips | How to use Pages for iPad & iPhone: 7 simple tips to get more out of…