You could turn off System Restore which would delete C:\System Volume Information\_restore(...) click here
However this would remove all of your restore points.
If you do this, don't forget to turn System Restore on again.
Hands-on: Acer Predator Triton 700 review
D&AD Awards 2017: see the best design, advertising, illustration, animation and VR of the past year
How to lose weight with an Apple Watch
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.