Transferring in "my pictures" problem

  PERN 12:00 30 Sep 11
Locked

When transferring pictures into other sites ie. picasa or Kodak etc by holding down CTRL and example ten pictures, I always get 1st copy 2nd copy and more coming up in my pictures. I then have to delete one by one , if I do in block with CTRL up come copies of copies. Any help please?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

VFX Oscar nominees 2017: Discover how the visual effects were created

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…