Mesh computers and support

ray27 19:12 23 May 03

I had to reinstall windows xp home on my Mesh Elite 2800 after only 2 days after delivery. The Mesh support was a joke they said I had a virus funny I had not even signed up to an ISP are they air bourne now?.I am still having Problems even the restore systems will not restore (it is set as on)they have told me in no uncertain terms that it is not their fault and it is a windows problem and e-mailed me the instructions on how to do this. Surley it must be their responsability to supply me with a system that works How can they say it is nothing to do with them.As the thing did not work as expected from the moment of delivery and how could it be infected with a virus direct from the factory I explained that I am new to the game but that did not make any difference the person I spoke to was very rude and abrupt and he has made sure I will never deal with them again and I will do everything in my power to make others aware of their level of support and reliability of their systems, are you thinking about buying a mesh, then think again.

Sir Radfordin™ 22:49 23 May 03

My experience is that their level of support and reliability is fine and nothing anyone looking to buy a computer should be worried about.

It is difficult to comment on your situation as you have not given us details of the problem you have had.

Outline the details of the problem and I'm sure we'll either be able to assist in getting it resolved, or advise on the correct course of action to take.

Mesh, like everyone else, have their bad days.

ray27 20:56 24 May 03