Has anyone dealt with www.digitaldirect.co.uk ?

  MikeGee 22:58 18 Jan 09

I am going to buy a Toshiba 52 LCD TV and I thinking of buying it from this site a href="click here">TVs /a>. I am not sure of them because I have never heard of them although their web site looks okay. Has anyone dealt with them?

  GaT7 00:15 19 Jan 09

I haven't personally purchased with them but they're legit - see click here & click here.

UK address, telephone & company registration number click here. You can cross check the info at click here between 7am - 11pm.

Domain check is also good click here. G

  birdface 10:35 19 Jan 09

The £50+ delivery charge is a bit steep.But I suppose if you get it at the right price it does not matter.

  birdface 10:37 19 Jan 09

Oops £79.99 delivery.

  Stuartli 15:52 19 Jan 09

Clearly you haven't...:-)

  Desert Rat 19:40 19 Jan 09

Bought a 32 inch Sony LCD TV from them last year. Good service in all respects. At the time, they offered the best price I could find, even with the £29.99 shipping costs.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This abstract video touches on division in our technologic world

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…