Has anyone bought anything off this website...?

  BigMan24 23:12 16 Jan 05

Its click here mobilematrix.com. It seems pretty shady, but I'm not 100% convinced its legal.

What do u all think about it?

Has anyone bought anything off it?

What about this offer on ebay:

click here

I think it looks pretty shady also, has anyone bought anything like that?


  BigMan24 23:13 16 Jan 05


thats supposed to be: click here

  Charence 23:35 16 Jan 05

I'm not sure about the first website, but for the EBay link, I think that nothing is for free, you get what you pay and for that price I don't think you'll get what you want.

Be cautious, but if you really do want to try, then I can't really stop you because I've not bought such items before.


  GANDALF <|:-)> 23:44 16 Jan 05

It is a matrix scheme. Whilst not being illegal it is well dodgy. click here will reveal all.


  PurplePenny 23:46 16 Jan 05

Can't see anything that screams "illegal" about the first site but I'm no expert. It probably just takes an awful lot of purchases to get enough points to get a phone.

The eBay page looks like a scam to me. It also looks as though it breaches eBay's Terms & Conditions which state that you cannot auction information.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

How VR is being used to simulate space

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now