We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message
 
Contact

PC Advisor is published by International Data Group.

International Data Group (IDG) informs more people about technology than any other media company.

IDG is the world's leading technology media, events, and research company.

Our online network includes more than 450 websites spanning business technology, consumer technology, digital entertainment and video games worldwide. We also publish more than 300 magazines and newspapers.

IDG's globally branded product lines reach an audience of over 270 million technology buyers in 90 countries.

 
Address

PC Advisor
101 Euston Road
London
NW1 2RA
Telephone: 020 7756 2800

PC Advisor Map


 

Editorial

Editor Jim Martin    jim_martin@idg.co.uk
Group Managing Editor Marie Brewis    marie_brewis@idg.co.uk
Consumer Tech Editor Chris Martin    chris_martin@idg.co.uk
Senior Staff Writer Ashleigh Allsopp    ashleigh_allsopp@idg.co.uk
Multimedia Editor Dominik Tomaszewski    dominik_tomaszewski@idg.co.uk
Technical Editor Andrew Harrison   reviews@idg.co.uk
Associate Editor Karen Haslam    karen_haslam@idg.co.uk
Associate Editor Neil Bennett    neil_bennett@idg.co.uk
Associate Editor David Price    david_price@idg.co.uk
Forum Editor Peter Thomas    moderator@idg.co.uk
Helproom Editor Paul Monckton
Games Editor Alec Meer
Art Director Mandie Johnson    mandie_johnson@idg.co.uk
Production Editor Rob Woodcock    rob_grant@idg.co.uk

Editor-In-Chief Matt Egan    matt_egan@idg.co.uk

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Tom Drummond tom_drummond@idg.co.uk
Account Manager: Ed Longmate edward_longmate@idg.co.uk
Account Manager: Julian Tozer julian_tozer@idg.co.uk
A
ccount Manager: John Woolley john_woolley@idg.co.uk

Marketing

Marketing Manager Ash Patel    ash_patel@idg.co.uk
Head of Marketing Design James Walker    james_walker@idg.co.uk
Marketing Software Manager Letitia Austin    letitia_austin@idg.co.uk

Publishing

Publishing Director Simon Jary    sj@idg.co.uk
Managing Director Kit Gould    kit_gould@idg.co.uk

Online

Online Development Manager Adrian Black    webmaster@pcadvisor.co.uk
Web Developer Victor Chong
Web Developer John Copsey
Web Developer Dominik Koscielak

Webmaster: webmaster@pcadvisor.co.uk

Accounts

Financial Director: Chris Norman
Credit Controller: Dawnett Gordon
Management Accountant: Parit Shah

Subscription Enquiries

For all subscription-related enquiries please call our subscriber hotline on 0844 844 0232 or email pcadvisor@servicehelpline.co.uk

IDG UK Sites

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 review: The best iPad mini and Nexus 7 rival tablet around

IDG UK Sites

Which Mac? Complete Apple Mac buyers guide for 2014

IDG UK Sites

Mobile email is powerful and useful - but also hopelessly intrusive

IDG UK Sites

Samsung lights up London skyline with Midnight Rainbow